The Steering Committee consists of at least 5 and maximum 9 individuals including the Chairperson, the Secretary General and the members appointed by the Experts Assembly. The mandate of the Steering Committee is for a period of 2 years and is non-paid.

(Прикачил съм архив с имената, биографиите и снимките на всеки от членовете на Steering Committee, които трябва да качат в същата секция, след текста отгоре).