CEE4Health is thankful for the invaluable contribution of the following partners, who have been involved in the establishment of the Patient Access Partnership, workstream meetings and/or participating at one or number of events:

Alfonso Aguaron (SP)

Project Manager – LUCE

Andy Dyson (UK)

Director at Advocacy Aligned Limited

Cathrin Schäfer (CH)

Global Head Market Access & Policy – Abbott

Damir Vrbanec (HR)

HHead of Oncology Pharmacy at the University of Zagreb

Desislava Mihaylova (BG)

Co-Founder – Sqilline

Dávid Dankó (HU)

MD, MSc research fellow at the Institute of Management

Dominik Tomek (SK)

Founding member and president of Local ISPOR Slovakia Advisor of the Association for the Protection of Patients’ Rights in Slovak Republic

Florentin Scarlat (RO)

International Government Affairs & Strategic Health Initiatives Director – AbbVie

Genka Petrova (BG)

Professor, Vice Rector in charge of science activities at Medical University, Sofia President of the Bulgarian Representation of ISPOR

Ivanka Krasteva (BG)

Deputy Prime Minister’s Health Advisor

Jana Dusper (HR)

Head of “Everything for Her”- International rehabilitation Centre for torture victims

Jadranka Strugar (HR)

Head Medical Central Eastern Cluster, Novartis

Marian Angelov (BG)

Patient Relations and External Communications, Novartis

Mariela Marcheva (BG)

Director Corporate Relations, GSK

Mira Armour (HR)

Director – Mijelom Croatia

Márk Molnár (HU)

MD, MSc research fellow at the Institute of Management

Paul van Hoof (NL)

Director Communications & Government Affairs Europe Vaccines at GSK Vaccines

Radu Ganescu (RO)

President of COPAC, Vice President of EPF Board

Sanja Njegic (CH)

Global Head of Patient Partnership – Roche

Sejla Hodzic (BH)

Oncology Medical Adviser Bosnia & Herzegovina, Medical Advisor Oncology/ ECDT RCC CSEC

Semir Beslija (BH)

Head of Oncology at the Clinical Center of the University of Sarajevo